Contact

Siemens Digital Logistics GmbH
Nachtweideweg 1-7
D 67227 Frankenthal

Have any questions?
+49 6233 45943 444

Service Desk

Service Hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 – 18:00
Please dial 
+49 6233 45943 180
to make a support appointment.
Support via Email is available here:

Service Hours

Depending on the processes you handle via AX4 you might require extended service hours. Simply contact us. Within the scope of service level agreements you can use extended service hours up to a 24-hour service.

Support Ticket

Please use our
for your support inquiry.

Socials

EN
+49 6233 45943 444

Control Tower Inbound

Control Tower Inbound

High-efficiency order management

Success in production and logistics requires perfectly organized procurement structures. This poses various challenges: Suppliers both large and small must be integrated into the order management system. Data on the availability of the ordered goods comes from different sources. Information about the exact delivery date needs to be available at all times.

Control Tower Inbound from Siemens Digital Logistics is your core solution for high-efficiency order management. It is the hub for all the components used to successfully control and monitor your supplier network. Call-off orders are delightfully simple, since the platform automatically routes them to the appropriate supplier. Control Tower Inbound also bundles and automates all other order-related processes, greatly simplifying your order management.

Generate orders, get supplier confirmations, see status updates, know right away when shipments are delayed: Control Tower Inbound keeps everything humming along smoothly. Order management is streamlined for your suppliers and forwarders as well. A direct interface or online account gives them access to all the transport information they need, so they can easily generate labels or waybills – and much more.

Learn more about Control Tower Inbound and the many ways it can help industrial and commercial enterprises

COMPONENTS

  1. Order and call-off order management
  2. Shipment management
  3. Transportmanagement
  4. Freight cost management
  5. Reporting
Copyright 2019 Seaside Media. All Rights Reserved.

Kontakt

Siemens Digital Logistics GmbH
Nachtweideweg 1-7
D 67227 Frankenthal

Sie haben Fragen?
+49 6233 45943 444

Service Desk

Servicezeiten
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Bitte wählen Sie 
+49 6233 45943 180,
um einen Support Termin zu vereinbaren.
Support per Email erhalten Sie hier:

Service Hours

Sie benötigen erweiterte Servicezeiten? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns einfach. Im Rahmen unserer Service Level Agreements, können wir Ihnen Servicezeiten bis zu 24h anbieten. 

Support Ticket

Bitte nutzen Sie unser
für Ihre Support-Anfrage.

Socials

DE
+49 6233 45943 444

Control Tower Inbound

Control Tower Inbound

Hoch effizientes Ordermanagement

Erfolg in Produktion und Logistik braucht perfekt organisierte Beschaffungsstrukturen. Die Herausforderung dabei: Große und kleine Lieferanten müssen in das Ordermanagement integriert werden. Informationen zur Verfügbarkeit der bestellten Waren kommen aus unterschiedlichen Richtungen. Angaben zum exakten Liefertermin sollten jederzeit bereitstehen.

Der Control Tower Inbound von Siemens Digital Logistics ist die zentrale Lösung für hoch effizientes Ordermanagement. Diese Solution bildet alle Komponenten zur erfolgreichen Steuerung und Kontrolle Ihres Lieferantennetzes ab. Bestellabrufe sind denkbar einfach, da sie über die Plattform automatisch an die entsprechenden Lieferanten geroutet werden. Auch alle weiteren auftragsbezogenen Prozesse werden über den Control Tower Inbound gebündelt, automatisiert und somit wesentlich vereinfacht.

Bestellungen auslösen, Lieferantenbestätigung erhalten, über den aktuellen Status informiert bleiben, bei Lieferverzögerungen rechtzeitig gewarnt werden: Alles läuft mit dem Control Tower Inbound in sicheren Bahnen. Und auch für Ihre Lieferanten und Spediteure wird die Auftragsabwicklung effizienter. Per Schnittstelle oder Web-Account angebunden, haben sie Zugriff auf alle benötigten Transportinformationen. So können beispielsweise Labels und Frachtbriefe problemlos erzeugt werden.

Erfahren Sie mehr über den Control Tower Inbound und seine Einsatzmöglichkeiten für Unternehmen aus Handel und Industrie

KOMPONENTEN

  1. Order- und Abrufmanagement
  2. Sendungsmanagement
  3. Transportmanagement
  4. Frachtkostenmanagement
  5. Reporting
Copyright 2019 Seaside Media. All Rights Reserved.