Contact

Siemens Digital Logistics GmbH
Nachtweideweg 1-7
D 67227 Frankenthal

Have any questions?
+49 6233 45943 444

Service Desk

Service Hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 – 18:00
Please dial 
+49 6233 45943 180
to make a support appointment.
Support via Email is available here:

Service Hours

Depending on the processes you handle via AX4 you might require extended service hours. Simply contact us. Within the scope of service level agreements you can use extended service hours up to a 24-hour service.

Support Ticket

Please use our
for your support inquiry.

Socials

EN
+49 6233 45943 444

Control Tower Outbound

Control Tower Outbound

All-in-one solution for your distribution

Do you operate multiple production or distribution sites? Do you distribute your goods across various carriers and transport routes? Then you deal with a wide array of systems and information channels. And the challenges that come with reconciling all this input within your shipping processes.

The Control Tower Outbound from Siemens Digital Logistics gives you one centralized solution to optimize your shipments. You have complete visibility of all goods movements from the moment the order is placed until it is delivered to the end recipient – across all sites, departments, and service providers.

Control Tower Outbound bundles all the services and features you rely on for your supply chain performance. Greater transparency for your supply chain communications is just the beginning. Integrating new carriers is a snap. The Control Tower automates and standardizes your processes. Standalone solutions are replaced by a state-of-the-art, user-friendly communications platform. Everything is simpler, more efficient, more customer-friendly. You’ll feel the difference right away.

 

Learn more about Control Tower Outbound and the many ways it can help industrial and commercial enterprises thrive.

COMPONENTS

  1. Tender and contract management
  2. Shipment management
  3. Transport management
  4. Freight cost management
  5. Reporting
Copyright 2019 Seaside Media. All Rights Reserved.

Kontakt

Siemens Digital Logistics GmbH
Nachtweideweg 1-7
D 67227 Frankenthal

Sie haben Fragen?
+49 6233 45943 444

Service Desk

Servicezeiten
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Bitte wählen Sie 
+49 6233 45943 180,
um einen Support Termin zu vereinbaren.
Support per Email erhalten Sie hier:

Service Hours

Sie benötigen erweiterte Servicezeiten? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns einfach. Im Rahmen unserer Service Level Agreements, können wir Ihnen Servicezeiten bis zu 24h anbieten. 

Support Ticket

Bitte nutzen Sie unser
für Ihre Support-Anfrage.

Socials

DE
+49 6233 45943 444

Control Tower Outbound

Control Tower Outbound

Die All-in-One-Lösung für Ihre Distribution

Sie betreiben mehrere Produktions- oder Distributionsstandorte? Sie verteilen Ihre Waren über unterschiedliche Speditionen und Transportwege? Dann haben Sie es mit einer Vielzahl von Systemen und Informationskanälen zu tun. Und mit der großen Herausforderung, diese bei Ihren Versandprozessen unter einen Hut zu bekommen.

Mit dem Control Tower Outbound von Siemens Digital Logistics haben Sie eine zentrale Lösung für die optimale Performance Ihrer Sendungsströme. Jede Warenbewegung bleibt vom Moment der Bestellung bis zur Auslieferung an den Endkunden unter Kontrolle – über alle Standorte, Abteilungen und Dienstleister hinweg.

Der Control Tower Outbound bündelt alle Leistungen und Funktionen, mit denen Sie die Performance Ihrer Logistik sicherstellen. Damit wird nicht nur die Kommunikation entlang der Supply Chain transparenter. Neue Speditionen lassen sich mühelos aufschalten. Prozesse werden automatisiert und standardisiert. Individuallösungen durch eine moderne, nutzerfreundliche Kommunikationsplattform ersetzt. Alles läuft leichter, effizienter, kundenfreundlicher. Und Ihr Erfolg wird in Echtzeit messbar.

Erfahren Sie mehr über den Control Tower Inbound und seine Einsatzmöglichkeiten für Unternehmen aus Handel und Industrie

KOMPONENTEN

  1. Tender- und Kontraktmanagement
  2. Sendungsmanagement
  3. Transportmanagement
  4. Frachtkostenmanagement
  5. Reporting
Copyright 2019 Seaside Media. All Rights Reserved.