Contact

Siemens Digital Logistics GmbH
Nachtweideweg 1-7
D 67227 Frankenthal

Have any questions?
+49 6233 45943 444

Service Desk

Service Hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 – 18:00
Please dial 
+49 6233 45943 180
to make a support appointment.
Support via Email is available here:

Service Hours

Depending on the processes you handle via AX4 you might require extended service hours. Simply contact us. Within the scope of service level agreements you can use extended service hours up to a 24-hour service.

Support Ticket

Please use our
for your support inquiry.

Socials

EN
+49 6233 45943 444

Digital Transformation

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

We make sure you’re ready for the digital supply chain

The digital revolution is in full swing, and this is opening up new opportunities for logistics in particular. That's why we’ve put together a package to help customers define and design their digital supply chain strategy, along with the processes and implementation steps that go along with this strategy.

Our experience from numerous IT projects in supply chain management and the expertise this has given us makes us uniquely qualified to offer professional consultation, helping businesses overcome the challenges and maximize the potential of digital logistics. We guide customers on how to optimize their processes along the supply chain with the goal of achieving operational excellence and efficiency, maximizing profits, and gaining a competitive edge.

Digital Maturity Check

The Digital Maturity Check is the perfect way to kick things off. The essence of the check is an in-depth interview to find out where your company stands compared to the digital supply chain leaders. These insights help you identify where you can focus your efforts and effect meaningful change.

Business Process Analysis

The Business Process Analysis takes a closer look at areas with potential for improvement and the corresponding processes. We then draw upon best practices to develop a recommended plan of action focused on establishing new, IT-supported processes or an appropriate redesign of logistical processes.

 

Business Case Development

The Business Case Development helps you attach a specific value to the concrete potential of digital innovation. We methodically compare investments with the prospects for successful implementation of a future digital innovation strategy and quantify the monetary implications of the potential from the digitization of logistical processes.

 

Business Process Metrics

Rounding out the portfolio is Business Process Metrics, where a customized system of indicators is defined with the express purpose of ensuring the long-term stability of the supply chain and constantly enhancing the quality of the processes.

Copyright 2019 Seaside Media. All Rights Reserved.

Kontakt

Siemens Digital Logistics GmbH
Nachtweideweg 1-7
D 67227 Frankenthal

Sie haben Fragen?
+49 6233 45943 444

Service Desk

Servicezeiten
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Bitte wählen Sie 
+49 6233 45943 180,
um einen Support Termin zu vereinbaren.
Support per Email erhalten Sie hier:

Service Hours

Sie benötigen erweiterte Servicezeiten? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns einfach. Im Rahmen unserer Service Level Agreements, können wir Ihnen Servicezeiten bis zu 24h anbieten. 

Support Ticket

Bitte nutzen Sie unser
für Ihre Support-Anfrage.

Socials

DE
+49 6233 45943 444

Digital Transformation

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

Wir machen Sie fit für die digitale Supply Chain

Die Digitalisierung entwickelt sich rasant und insbesondere für die Logistik ergeben sich hierdurch neue Möglichkeiten. Darum haben wir Angebot entwickelt, mit dem wir Kunden bei der Definition und Ausgestaltung einer Strategie und der damit verbundenen Prozesse und Umsetzungsschritte für ihre digitale Supply Chain unterstützen.

Mit unserer Erfahrung aus zahlreichen IT-Projekten im Supply Chain Management und dem daraus gewonnenen Know-how bieten wir Unternehmen im Kontext der Digitalisierung in der Logistik professionelle Beratung wenn es darum geht, die damit verbundenen Herausforderungen anzugehen und Potenziale auszuschöpfen. Auf diesem Gebiet beraten wir Kunden hinsichtlich der Optimierung ihrer Prozesse entlang der Supply Chain mit dem Ziel, operative Exzellenz, Effizienz, Gewinnmaximierung und Wettbewerbsvorteile zu erreichen.

Digital Maturity Check

Den idealen Einstieg bildet der Digital Maturity Check. Im Zentrum des Checks steht ein ausführliches, geführtes Interview, das eine Standortbestimmung Ihres Unternehmens im Vergleich zu digitalen Supply Chain Leadern ermöglicht. Diese gibt Aufschluss über mögliche Handlungsfelder und erfolgversprechende Stellschrauben.

Business Process Analysis

Im Rahmen der Business Process Analysis werden mögliche Verbesserungspotenziale und die damit verbunden Prozesse genauer unter die Lupe genommen. Unter Berücksichtigung von Best Practices entwickeln wir so Umsetzungsempfehlung mit Fokus auf der Etablierung neuer, IT-gestützter Prozesse oder einem geeigneten Re-Design logistischer Prozesse.

Business Case Development

Mit dem Business Case Development lassen sich konkrete Potenziale der Digitalisierung beziffern. Methodenbasiert werden Investitionen mit den Erfolgsaussichten der Implementierung einer künftigen Digitalisierungsstrategie verglichen und Potenziale der Digitalisierung logistischer Prozesse monetär greifbar gemacht.

Business Process Metrics

Komplettiert wird das Angebot durch Business Process Metrics. Hier wird ein individuelles Kennzahlensystem definiert, das darauf ausgerichtet ist, die gewünschte Stabilität der Lieferkette dauerhaft zu gewährleisten und die Qualität der Prozesse stetig zu erhöhen.

Copyright 2019 Seaside Media. All Rights Reserved.