Contact

Siemens Digital Logistics GmbH
Nachtweideweg 1-7
D 67227 Frankenthal

Have any questions?
+49 6233 45943 444

Service Desk

Service Hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 – 18:00
Please dial 
+49 6233 45943 180
to make a support appointment.
Support via Email is available here:

Service Hours

Depending on the processes you handle via AX4 you might require extended service hours. Simply contact us. Within the scope of service level agreements you can use extended service hours up to a 24-hour service.

Support Ticket

Please use our
for your support inquiry.

Socials

EN
+49 6233 45943 444

Supply Chain Forum 2021

SUPPLY CHAIN FORUM 2021:

Welcome to the Future of intelligent Logistics

Hype or genuine innovation? Useful tools or useless gadgets? The digital revolution is producing more than just innovative supply chain solutions and business models. A torrent of themes, memes, and competing systems is also creating uncertainty in times of rapid technological progress: Which methods and tools will be important for your own business? How can they be deployed to improve your bottom line? And how can the various IT options be combined into a truly harmonious ensemble?

Come find out! Explore the latest digital solutions and experience the myriad ways they can be used to plan and control logistical processes – at the Supply Chain Forum 2021, presented by Siemens Digital Logistics in Frankfurt on January 27.

We have lots of ideas about forward-looking applications and solutions that we’d like to share with you, plus real-world scenarios for making them work in the digital supply chain. Come meet the digital twin. Immerse yourself in an ecosystem that combines industrial and logistical processes into a perfect whole. Experience the kind of transparency that today’s supply chains can deliver. And don’t miss the presentations and discussions exploring the current state of intelligent logistics.

Interested in further digitizing your process chain? Looking for opportunities to better integrate industrial and logistical processes into your supply chain? We look forward to helping you create a harmonious ensemble of digital services and solutions – at the Supply Chain Forum!

Order ticket now:

Copyright 2020 Seaside Media. All Rights Reserved.

Kontakt

Siemens Digital Logistics GmbH
Nachtweideweg 1-7
D 67227 Frankenthal

Sie haben Fragen?
+49 6233 45943 444

Service Desk

Servicezeiten
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Bitte wählen Sie 
+49 6233 45943 180,
um einen Support Termin zu vereinbaren.
Support per Email erhalten Sie hier:

Service Hours

Sie benötigen erweiterte Servicezeiten? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns einfach. Im Rahmen unserer Service Level Agreements, können wir Ihnen Servicezeiten bis zu 24h anbieten. 

Support Ticket

Bitte nutzen Sie unser
für Ihre Support-Anfrage.

Socials

DE
+49 6233 45943 444

Supply Chain Forum 2021

SUPPLY CHAIN FORUM 2021:

Welcome to the Future of intelligent Logistics

Hype oder echte Innovation? Sinnvolles Tool oder überflüssiges Gadget? Die Digitalisierung bringt nicht nur innovative Logistiklösungen und Geschäftsmodelle hervor. Eine Flut an Themen, Schlagworten und Systemen sorgt in Zeiten der digitalen Transformation zugleich für Verunsicherung: Welche Methoden und Instrumente sind für das eigene Business zukünftig von Bedeutung? Wie können diese gewinnbringend eingesetzt werden? Und: Wie lassen sich die verschiedenen IT-Optionen wirklich stimmig orchestrieren?

Probieren Sie es aus! Und lernen Sie die neuen Möglichkeiten der digitalen Planung und Steuerung logistischer Prozesse in ihrer ganzen Anwendungsbandbreite kennen – auf dem Supply Chain Forum 2021 von Siemens Digital Logistics am 27. Januar 2021 in Frankfurt.

Wir haben uns eine Menge einfallen lassen, um Sie mit zukunftsweisenden Anwendungen und Lösungen der digitalen Logistik praxisnah vertraut zu machen und Ihnen verschiedene Lösungsszenarien aufzuzeigen. Machen Sie Bekanntschaft mit dem Digital Twin. Tauchen Sie ein in ein Ecosystem, das Industrie- und Logistikprozesse perfekt miteinander verbindet. Erleben Sie, welchen Grad an Transparenz die Supply Chain heute liefern kann. Und gewinnen Sie in Fachvorträgen und Diskussionen Einblick zum aktuellen Stand intelligenter Logistik. 

Sie möchten den Digitalisierungsgrad Ihrer Prozesskette erhöhen? Sie suchen nach Möglichkeiten, Industrie- und Logistikprozesse besser in die Supply Chain zu integrieren? Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie mit dem Supply Chain Forum bei der optimalen Orchestrierung digitaler Leistungen und Lösungen unterstützen zu können!

Jetzt Ticket bestellen:

Copyright 2020 Seaside Media. All Rights Reserved.